Incorporating the 44th Intermarque Concours d'Elegance
In association with NZ Classic Car Magazine

12 February, 2017
Ellerslie Racecourse, Auckland
Events | Rules | Times & Points | Entry Forms | Preparation | Results | History | Links | Contact | Home

Links

Car clubs:

Alfa Romeo Owners Club - www.arocnz.org.nz
Auckland Mustang Owners Club - www.aucklandmustang.co.nz
Austin Healey Club New Zealand - www.austinhealey.org.nz
BMW Car Club - www.bmwclub.co.nz
BRC Leisuretime/Tracer Classic Race Series - www.tops.co.nz/cars/ERC Series
Classic Trials Register - www.taccoc.co.nz/classictrials
clubMINI New Zealand - www.clubmini.co.nz
Ferrari Owners Club - www.ferrari.org.nz
Jaguar Drivers Club - www.jagclub.org.nz
Leisuretime Classics & Tracer Classics - www.tops.co.nz
Mazda MX5 Club of New Zealand - www.mx5club.org.nz
Mercedes-Benz Club Auckland - www.mercedesclub.org.nz
MG Car Club - www.mgclub.org.nz
Mini Car Club of Auckland - www.minis-auckland.org.nz
Mini Cooper Car Club - www.minicooper.org.nz
Peugeot Car Club (Auckland) Inc - http://peugeotclub.org.nz
Porsche Club - www.porsche.org.nz
Rover Car Club - www.rover.org.nz
Thoroughbred and Classic Car Owners Club - www.taccoc.co.nz
TR Register - www.trregister.co.nz

Visit our exhibitors and sponsors:

Adrad National Radiators - 0800radiators.co.nz
Andrew Simms European - www.andrewsimmseuropean.co.nz
Archibald & Shorter - www.archibaldandshorter.com
Car Cam - www.carcam.co.nz
Classic Cover - www.classiccover.co.nz
Formula E Indoor Raceway - www.formulae.co.nz
Giltrap Prestige - www.giltrapprestige.com
Independent Prestige - www.independentprestige.com
Magic FM - www.magic.co.nz
Mainly Nostalgic - www.mainlynostalgic.co.nz
Maserati Auckland - www.maserati.co.nz
Meguiars - www.meguiars.co.nz
NZ Classic Car magazine - www.parksidemedia.co.nz
Octane Books - www.octanebooks.co.nz
Paint Protection Services - www.paintprotectionservices.co.nz
RadioLIVE - entertaining talk and news as it happens - www.radiolive.co.nz
Rally Tours - www.rallytours.co.nz
Rolls Royce Motorcars Auckland - www.rolls-roycemotorcars-auckland.co.nz
RV Super Centre - www.rvsupercentre.co.nz
Swisstrax Modular Flooring - www.swisstrax.co.nz
The1Part Classic Car Bumpers - www.classiccarbumpers.co.nz
The Sound radio station - www.thesound.co.nz
Wilson & Co. - www.wilsonandco.co.nz

If you are a car club that is competing in the Concours and would like a link to your website included on this page, then please email us your details.

The Ellerslie Intermarque Concours and Classic Car Show Incorporated, PO Box 99-272, Newmarket, Auckland.  Email: info@concours.org.nz

Events | Rules | Times & Points | Entry Forms | Preparation | Results | History | Links | Home
 
Proud sponsors of the
Classic Car weekend and the Intermarque